Scribbling Good: Make the World a Better Place

June 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

Lately I’ve come across a number of letter writing-related opportunities to do good in the world.  As a result, I’ve added a new page to the blog so I can compile projects into a quick reference for anyone looking to do a daily good deed while also writing notes, sending packages, and generally spreading sunshine.

Without further ado, I am pleased to announce:
Take a look, let me know about other great projects I should add, and make today’s daily good deed a postally inspired one!

Tagged: , ,

Thoughts? Please share!

What’s this?

You are currently reading Scribbling Good: Make the World a Better Place at Scribbling Glue.

meta

