A Quick Guide to USPS Postal Rates

April 7, 2017 § 2 Comments

2017USPSrates

Several years ago, in preparation for a Type-In and Letter-Writing Social, I put together a sheet of postal rates to help participants figure out how much postage they would need.  I posted it here, too, and recently that old post got a comment requesting an updated sheet.

Motivated by kind words and the opportunity to be helpful, I have indeed put together a new sheet.  Please feel free to download and add it to your letter-writing toolkit!

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to A Quick Guide to USPS Postal Rates

  • jenclair says:

    :) I put a postcard in the mail to you this morning, when I went to check the mailbox after the postman came, I found a letter from you! I am trying to get 30 letters in 30 days in the mail, even if I don’t really expect to succeed! Writing the grands each week helps, though, and now I have your letter to answer. Yay!

    • Annie says:

      30 letters in 30 days – I’m cheering you on! No matter how much mail you send this month, I hope you know that all your recipients are fortunate to have your tiny works of art brighten their mailboxes. :)

Thoughts? Please share!

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Quick Guide to USPS Postal Rates at Scribbling Glue.

meta